Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in /homepages/44/d157488584/htdocs/IPCopterNew/libs/Session.php on line 30

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /homepages/44/d157488584/htdocs/IPCopterNew/libs/Session.php:30) in /homepages/44/d157488584/htdocs/IPCopterNew/views/header.php on line 3
IPcopter GmbH & Co. KG | NewsSpotter Anlagen | Internetzugang
DEEN

Welcome to IPCopter®

IPcopter operates a satellite communications service for seamless mobile and nomadic Internet access in almost all of Europe and even beyond. Access is via automated satellite systems; It is uncomplicated and stable. The access costs are extremely attractive. There are also packages which are based on the occasional use of e.g. Are coordinated with the control car.

The new Autosat IP Drive Away

The compact Price-Performance Revolution
IPCopter®SAT SYSTEMS

NEWS

Karlsruhe, 11.01.2017
Crystop GmbH and IPcopter GmbH & Co. KG Bundle forces
With effect from January 1, 2017, the companies Crystop GmbH and IPcopter GmbH & Co. KG bundle the forces in the area of development, production, logistics and customer service for automatically aligned antennas for Internet access via satellite. This bundling of forces is underpinned by the acquisition of Crystop shares by IPcopter.

SAT SYSTEMS

Our product range convinces with solutions for every application.
See for yourself.

Choose your newsspotter package from the beam independent ECO internet access to the video session, the reserved line for you.

© 2015 by IPcopter GmbH & Co. KG      Terms and Conditions  .  Legal Notices  .  Contacts

Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in /homepages/44/d157488584/htdocs/IPCopterNew/libs/Session.php on line 30

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /homepages/44/d157488584/htdocs/IPCopterNew/libs/Session.php:30) in /homepages/44/d157488584/htdocs/IPCopterNew/views/header.php on line 3
IPcopter GmbH & Co. KG | NewsSpotter Anlagen | Internetzugang
DEEN

Willkommen bei IPCopter®

IPcopter betreibt einen Satellitenkommunikationsservice für den lückenlosen mobilen und nomadischen Internetzugang in annähernd ganz Europa und sogar darüber hinaus. Der Zugang erfolgt über automatisierte Sat-Anlagen; er ist unkompliziert und stabil. Die Zugangskosten sind äusserst attraktiv. Es gibt auch Pakete, die auf die gelegentliche Nutzung z.B. bei Einsatzleitwagen abgestimmt sind.

Die neue Autosat IP Drive Away

Die kompakte Preis-Leistungs Revolution
IPCopter®SAT-ANLAGEN

NEWS

Karlsruhe, 11.01.2017
Crystop GmbH und IPcopter GmbH & Co. KG bündeln Kräfte
Mit Wirkung vom 1. Januar 2017 bündeln die Firmen Crystop GmbH und IPcopter GmbH & Co. KG die Kräfte im Bereich Entwicklung, Fertigung, Logistik und Kundenservice bei automatisch ausrichtenden Antennen für Internetzugänge über Satellit. Diese Bündelung der Kräfte wird untermauert durch den Erwerb von Crystop Gesellschaftsanteilen durch IPcopter.

SAT-ANLAGEN

Unser Produktsortiment überzeugt durch Lösungen für jeden Anwendungsbereich.
Überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

Wählen Sie Ihr Newsspotter Paket vom beam-unabhängigen ECO Internetzugang bis zur Video Session, der für Sie reservierten Leitung.

© 2015 by IPcopter GmbH & Co. KG      AGB  .  Impressum  .  Contact